You can delete a free Webador website at any time. If your website has an active subscription, you'll need to cancel the subscription first.
But how do you delete a website?
To delete your website, start by logging in.
Go to My Account (this can be accessed via the menu at the top of the My Sites page).
Click on Remove account in the menu on the left.
Please note, if you click on delete you do not immediately delete your entire account.
Click on the checkboxes to select the websites you want to delete, and click on the red 'Delete selected' button.
Note that you can only delete your account once you have deleted all the websites you own.
⚠ Warning: Deleting a website will also delete all of its content (e.g. images and text). Deleted websites cannot be restored.