You can change design whenever you like, without losing your content!


Step 1

Go to the Design tab.


Stap 2

Click on Change template.



Step 3

Choose the design you want. 


Step 4

If you're happy with your new design, click on Save in the bottom left corner. To undo your changes, click on Cancel.


Changes will only be saved for the selected design. This means your website will revert to its previous state if you go back to the old design.