General questions

What do these website terms mean?
Wed, 12 Oct, 2022 at 10:57 AM
How do I log out?
Fri, 4 Nov, 2022 at 2:01 PM
Can I take my website offline temporarily?
Wed, 17 Nov, 2021 at 2:48 PM
Can I see examples of websites made with Webador?
Mon, 15 Mar, 2021 at 11:45 AM
Why do I see an "edit this page" button on my website?
Wed, 10 Jun, 2020 at 4:14 PM
Can I use Webador as an app?
Wed, 2 Nov, 2022 at 11:27 AM
Which languages can I make a website in?
Thu, 25 Aug, 2022 at 12:38 PM
Add a top bar to your website
Thu, 13 Oct, 2022 at 4:47 PM
Can I place a logo and text at the top of my website?
Fri, 23 Apr, 2021 at 1:44 PM
How are changes to elements saved?
Thu, 18 Mar, 2021 at 11:25 AM

Didn't find your answer?

We will help you out!

Contact us