Once you've published your website, you can view it online. If you're (automatically) logged into Webador when you visit your own website, you'll see the Edit this page button in the bottom right corner.
This button is only visible to you, the website administrator. Your visitors won't be able to see it, and you don't have to worry about others making changes to your website.
✔ Tip: Ask someone you know (a friend or family member) to visit your website. They'll be able to confirm that they can't see this button.